Sunday, August 18, 2013

WCGS Elects New Officers for 2013-2014

(l-R) President: Jim Davidson; Publicity Chairperson: Jan Price; Membership Secretary: Dianne Kelly; Treasurer: Melissa Thomas; Activities Director: Bonny Shockley

New officers were elected for the upcoming year 2013-2014 at the annual business meeting of the West Central Georgia Shutterbugs on Tuesday, August 13, 2013. Those attending the meeting enjoyed a covered dish meal before voting on officers. King Davis, Marcia Fisher and Johnnie Ann Gaskill served on the nominating committee and announced the candidates. All were voted in to serve. President: Jim Davidson; Treasurer: Melissa Thomas; Membership Secretary: Dianne Kelly; Activities Director: Bonny Shockley; Publicity Chairperson: Jan Price. Open positions are: Vice-President and Recording Secretary.

No comments: